2007 Outdoor Schedule | Complete League Schedules


Date Day Start Home Visitor Field Result
5/14/2007 Mon 05:45 PM Roadrunners Buena Vista FC Usher canceled
5/23/2007 Wed 05:45 PM Roadrunners Chargers Sheldon cancelled
5/28/2007 Mon 05:45 PM CUFC Assault Roadrunners Sheldon 0-3 W
5/30/2007 Wed 07:30 PM Roadrunners REU Forza Sheldon 1- 4 L
6/4/2007 Mon 07:30 PM Rhino Roadrunners Sheldon 6-3 W
6/6/2007 Wed 07:30 PM Roadrunners Adrenaline Usher 1-2 W
6/18/2007 Mon 05:45 PM REU Forza Roadrunners Lakeridge cancelled
6/25/2007 Mon 07:30 PM Carib Futbol Club Roadrunners Sheldon default W
6/27/2007 Wed 07:30 PM Buena Vista FC Roadrunners Usher cancelled
7/4/2007 Wed 07:30 PM Chargers Roadrunners Usher 2-1 L
7/9/2007 Mon 7:30 PM Roadrunners Chargers Lakeridge cancelled
7/11/2007 Wed 07:30 PM Roadrunners CUFC Assault Usher 4-1 W
7/18/2007 Wed 05:45 PM Roadrunners Rhino Kinsmen 2-2 T
7/23/2007 Mon 07:30 PM Rhino Roadrunners Usher 2-1 L
7/30/2007 Mon 07:30 PM Adrenaline Roadrunners Mt Pleas S 5-1 L
8/1/2007 Wed 05:45 PM Roadrunners REU Forza Usher 5-0 W
8/13/2007 Mon 06:00 PM REU Forza Roadrunners Kinsmen -
8/15/2007 Wed 06:00 PM Roadrunners Carib Futbol Club Lakeridge -
8/16/2007 Thu 06:00PM Buena Vista FC Roadrunners Mt Pleas S -
8/20/2007 Mon 06:00 PM Roadrunners Buena Vista FC Lakeridge -
8/21/2007 Tue 06:00 PM Roadrunners Chargers Mt Pleas S -
8/29/2007 Wed 06:00 PM CUFC Assault Roadrunners Usher -
   Dark Yellow Cell Indicates a Rescheduled Event
Copyright Regina Roadrunners
   All Rights Reserved.

Regina Roadrunners Soccer Club : This site is designed and maintained by the Fullback line and may not be copied, in whole or in part, without the express written permission of the owners.